Rosters set for CVC Softball All-Star Game

Cuyahoga Heights Softball

Rosters are set for the inaugural Chagrin Valley Conference Softball All-Star Game, which will be held at Perry High School on June 14, 2021.

No admission fee will be charged for spectators to attend the game. First pitch is scheduled for 5:00 p.m.

Each senior was nominated by her coach. One junior pitcher was added to each roster.

Listed below are the rosters for each team:


Mollee Chapman Berkshire RF/OF/3B
Courtney Czekaj Berkshire SS/2B/OF
Sara Hartle Chagrin Falls IF/3B/SS
Maci Head Crestwood 3B/1B
Lauren Kretschman West Geauga OF/1B
Caitlin Larkin Chagrin Falls 2B/OF
Emily May Beachwood IF/3B/P
Jocelyn Moores West Geauga P
Tressa Overbey Harvey CF
Samantha Toke Crestwood LF/CF
Mia Welms Wickliffe C/OF
Keira Williams West Geauga 1B/CF
Summer Wrobel Trinity P/1B
Katie Ziegler Trinity SS

Coach: Betsy Hada, Harvey


Sydney Dyer Cuyahoga Heights 3B/INF
Heather Farr Edgewood 3B/2B/OF
Sidney Griffith Lakeside SS/INF
Kalee Grimmett Lakeside 1B/INF
Julia Harris Cuyahoga Heights P/OF
Faith Hartman Perry P
Elle Infalvi Perry C/1B/OF
Cayla Mazzola Independence C
Kaitlyn Mead Lakeside RF/P/IF
Alyssa Pallini Independence 2B
Julie Sloan Edgewood CF/SS/3B/C
Kayli Stash Geneva 1B
Maddie Vance Cuyahoga Heights LF
Emma Webb Perry 1B/2B

Coach: Joe Medlen, Perry

Chagrin Valley Conference